THE CRAVINGS BLOG

Hi Loves!

This is my first time in Food Blogging (No hate please!!!).

Disclaimer:

I am not a professional blogger, I am not an English Teacher. So please, bear with me.

IT’S ALL ABOUT ME:

Full Name: Valerie De Mesa

Nickname: Val, Valdo

Birthday: March 7

Sign: Pisces

Weight: ???

Height: 5’2″

Hobbies: Watching vlogs (make-up, mukbang, daily vlogs, documentary & cooking vlogs), watching movies/tv series, I love to cook, I love to eat, eat, eat!

Personal details:

I have a 10-year-old son, who is very loving and caring. He is a picky eater. He loves fast food meal and junk food. But we are in the process onĀ convincing him to try home cooked and healthy meal.

Currently, I’m in a relationship. My boyfriend and I have been together for more than 3 years now. We both love to eat, but I am more adventurous than him. He supports me in everything that I do.

Capture1

Leave a Reply

