Go! Salads

Hi Loves!

I left the office a bit late than the usual. And since I am starving. I decided to grab some light dinner at Go! Salads.

Please see my verdict:

FOOD/PRICE:

Chicken Chorizo Sandwich (Php140.00) – For some reason, I didn’t like the taste. Its on the sweet side but its kinda bland.

Garlic Hummus with Pita Bread (Php50.00) – I really enjoyed. I love the texture of the hummus. There’s a hint of sourness.

SERVING SIZE: Good for 1 person only per serving.

SERVICE: The staffs and service were okay. Nothing special.

LOCATION: Sapphire Rd., Ortigas Center, Pasig, Metro Manila. The place was a bit small. It could accommodate maximum of 20persons.

RATING: 3/5

Its an “okay” experience, nothing extravagant. But if you want to eat healthy foods. This is a place to go.

Leave a Reply

