Moonshine P.U.B. x Public Urban Bar

Hi Loves!

We had a lunch meeting at Moonshine yesterday. It was my first time to try their food. My first impression was “expensive and classy“.

Please see my verdict:

FOOD/PRICE:

Truffle Mac ‘n Cheese (Php 350.00) – Cheese overload. I would comeback for this. I could finish the whole serving at one seating.

JFC (Php 400.00) – This is for sharing. This is good for 2-3 persons. A bit salty. But I liked it.

SERVICE: The staffs are attentive. But their smiles were too expensive hahaha. And I have noticed that the tables were quite small.

LOCATION: Retail L005 to 006 The Sapphire Bloc Sapphire Corner Onyx Cormer Ortigas, Garnet Rd, San Antonio, Pasig, Metro Manila

RATING: 4/5 

Overall experience was okay. The food is quite expensive but you can share it with friends. This place is good for chilling and relaxing with friends. I would gladly try their other food next time I visit them. 

Truffle Mac & Cheese

JFC

Disclaimer: Taste is in the tongue of the beholder! It might not be good for me, but it might be good for you

 

Leave a Reply

